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Techqura Dictionary > Internet > Google > Cost-Per-Click (CPC)

Cost-Per-Click (CPC)


Cost Per Click (CPC) refers to the actual price you pay for each click in your pay-per-click (PPC) marketing campaigns. Below is an example of how to calculate your average CPC :

Let's say your ad gets two clicks, one costing £0.20 and one costing £0.40, for a total cost is £0.60. Divide £0.60 (your total cost) by two (your total number of clicks) to get an average CPC of £0.30.

Source : https://support.google.com


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